- Board of Directors -
.:The Chairman of the Board of Directors
Guy-Hubert Bourgeois,
CEO of Beijaflore group

.:Members of the Board of Directors

Charles Beigbeder
Graduated from Centrale Paris, Charles Beigbeder is CEO and Founder of the financial and industrial holding Gravitation SAS, which invests particularly in the areas of green growth, small caps financing, and in the Internet. Charles Beigbeder is a renowned entrepreneur, creator of Self Trade in 1997 and Poweo in 2002. He is a member of the Executive Council and Président of the Committee of MEDEF Entrepreneurship, Vice-Prseident of the Supervisory Board of the Foundation for Innovation Policy. It is also National Secretary of the pedagogy of reform for the UMP .


Olivier Dousset
Founder in 1989 of the investment bank Dôme (successively Close Brothers and DC Advisory, its current name), he then was its CEO for almost twenty years until its divestment in 2008. Since 2010, Olivier has been chairing Compagnie d’Anjou, investment company. Olivier Dousset is a graduate from the Institut d’Etudes Politiques of Paris and former student of l’ENA.


Thierry Drilhon
Graduate from the EAD Paris and Stanford, Thierry Drilhon joined Cisco in 2000 and has been for twelve years one of the key managers: CEO France, Europe Vice President and VP Corp. in charge of partnerships and alliances. Thierry Drilhon is a co-founder of "Etats de la France". Former top manager of Microsoft, it is also a member of Tiare Group supervisory board.

François Destanque,
Managing Director of Beijaflore group
Emmanuel Courtois,
COO of Beijaflore group

Marie Haie,
Corporate Secretary of Beijaflore group